Dr. Bob Larkin

Commercial Pilot, Remote sUAS Pilot 

Certificated Flight Instructor-Instrument

Designated Pilot Examiner (DPE)

Vice President:

Francisco Magana

Instrument-Rated Pilot

Mailing address:

Reno -Tahoe Aviation Group

655 S. Rock Blvd.

Reno, NV 89502


If sending dues, please specify "ATTN: Treasurer".

Do not send cash.

Board Of Directors

Michael Cleveland

Tom Dyer

Trygve Inda

Emma Justis

Mark Stiving

RTAG's Top 3 Priorities

  • To be a voice for GA in the development plans of RTIA.

  • To get new members and keep existing members engaged.

  • To increase GA infrastructure at KRNO.


Richard Polivy

Instrument-Rated Commercial Pilot


Karen Inda

Student Pilot

T-Hangar Maintenance

If you have any issues with your T-Hangar, please contact both Kara Gibson (Ops Mgr.) and Stellar Aviation by e-mail:

Kara Gibson, Operations Manager at Stellar Aviation


CC Stellar Aviation:


Kara Gibson's phone: 775-750-5225

Stellar Aviation's reception desk: 775-800-4244

For tracking purposes, email is the preferred method. You can always follow up the email with a phone call to Stellar Aviation.

The Reno-Tahoe Aviation Group (RTAG) is a 501(c)(4) organization. Contributions to RTAG are not tax-deductible. 

  • Facebook App Icon